Meet our Staff & Faculty

We are thankful for the team of Christian leaders and educators God has brought together to make our school great. Our faculty and staff are aligned with the Mission of Jesse Remington High School.  Each member is committed to Christ, to their families, and to the spiritual, physical and emotional well-being of each and every student.

Administration & Staff

Mr. Jeff Philbrick
Founder, Headmaster, Humanities, Alumni Parent
jphilbrick@jrhs.org

Mr. Scott Shillaber
Business Manager, Alumni Parent
sshillaber@jrhs.org

Mrs. Susan Balcom
Finance Manager
sbalcomjrhs@gmail.com

Mrs. Shelly Weeks
Marking & Development
sweeks@jrhs.org

Mrs. Cheryl Crawford
Administration
ccrawford@jrhs.org

Coach Doug Langlois
Coach, Alumni Parent
dlanglois.jrhs@gmail.com

Renee Rouse
International Student Program
rrouse@jrhs.org

Faculty, Core & Projects

Ms. Susan Wilderman
Math, Science, Projects
swilderman@jrhs.org

Mrs. Karen Trudeau
Math, Science
ktrudeau@jrhs.org

Mr. Matt Hannan
Bible, Projects
mhannan@jrhs.org

Mr. Jacob Samuelson
Humanities, English, Lacrosse
jsamuelson@jrhs.org

Mrs. Abi Cyr
English, Koinonia, Foreign Language
acyr@jrhs.org

Mr. Dan Burgher
Outdoor Education
dburgher@jrhs.org

Mr. Joe Cyr
Bible, Koinonia
jcry@jrhs.org

Mrs. Linda Krewson
Projects
lkrewson@jrhs.org

Mr. & Mrs. Bruce & Penny Graham
Projects
pygraham@gmail.com
hidesmith@aol.com

Mrs. Nancy Shillaber
Choir, Projects, Alumni Parent
sshillaber@aol.com

Mrs. Diane Philbrick
Choir, Projects
dphilbrick@jrhs.org

%d bloggers like this: