We are thankful for the team of Christian leaders and educators God has brought together to make our school great. Our faculty and staff are aligned with the Mission of Jesse Remington High School.  Each member is committed to Christ, to their families, and to the spiritual, physical and emotional well-being of each and every student.

Administration & Staff

Mr. Jeff Philbrick
Founder, Headmaster, Humanities, Alumni Parent
jphilbrick@jrhs.org

Mr. Scott Shillaber
Business Manager, Alumni Parent
sshillaber@jrhs.org

Mrs. Susan Balcom
Finance Manager
sbalcomjrhs@gmail.com

Mrs. Shelly Weeks
Marketing & Development
sweeks@jrhs.org

Jennifer Nicholson

Administrative Assistant

jnicholson@jrhs.org

Mrs. Cheryl Crawford
Administration
ccrawford@jrhs.org

Mr. Doug Langlois
Athletic Director, Alumni Parent
dlanglois.jrhs@gmail.com

Ms. Renee Rouse
International Student Program
worship1st@gmail.com

Faculty, Core & Projects

Ms. Susan Wilderman
Math, Science, Projects
swilderman@jrhs.org

Mrs. Karen Trudeau
Math, Science
ktrudeau@jrhs.org

Mr. Matt Hannan
Bible, Projects, Information Technology

mhannan@jrhs.org

Mr. Jacob Samuelson
Humanities, English, Projects
jsamuelson@jrhs.org

Mr. Christopher Knecht

Math, Outdoor Ed, Projects

cknecht@jrhs.org

Mr. Brock Allen

English

Mrs. Amy Smith

College & Career Advisor

Mr. Dan Burgher
Outdoor Education, Health & Safety
dburgher@jrhs.org

Mr. Joe Cyr
Bible, Koinonia
jcry@jrhs.org

Mrs. Linda Krewson
Projects
lkrewson@jrhs.org

Mrs. Penny Graham
Projects
pygraham@gmail.com

 

Mr. Bruce Graham

Projects

hidesmith@aol.com

Mr. Edward Archambault

Projects

earchambault@jrhs.org

Board Members

Mrs. Martha Bacon

Board Member

mbacon@jrhs.org

Pastor Steve Baker

Chaplain

Pastor@candiacongregational.org

Mr. Bob Colombo

Board Member

bcolombo@jrhs.org

Mrs. Melanie DiBona

Board Appointee, Alumna '10 

mdibona@jrhs.org

Mr. Bruce Dow

Board Member

bdow@jrhs.org

Mrs. Jackie Lacy

Board Member

jlacy@jrhs.org

Ms. Theresa Trombley

Board Member, Alumna '08

ttrombley@jrhs.org

Mr. Ed Whitman

Board Chairman

pastorediim@gmail.com